Cayman Islands private offshore banking
Make an Enquiry

Cayman Island Offshore

The Cayman Islands are an overseas territory of the United Kingdom in the western Caribbean Sea comprising the islands of Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac, and Little Cayman. The Cayman Islands located in the Caribbean consists of a group of three islands with a population of 45000. The main Island, Grand Cayman, is situated approximately 1,150 kilometers south of Florida.

Offshore Company Formation in Cayman Islands

The business setup for a Cayman Islands Exempt Company will be the status of an offshore company established in Cayman Islands. The Company cannot carry out business with companies or individuals resident in Cayman Islands. There are no taxes in the Cayman Islands on income, capital gains, profits, dividends, investments or capital transfers. The Cayman Islands Government guarantees a twenty year tax free status which may be extended to thirty years on application.