Double Taxation Agreement (DTA) - IMC
Make an Enquiry


Email This Post Email This Post

Saint Kitts and Nevis – United Arab Emirates: DTA Signed
Hong Kong – Romania:  DTA Signed
Cyprus – India: DTA Signed
Germany – Australia: DTA entered into force
Canada – Madagascar: DTA Signed
Russia – Singapore: DTA entered into...

Email This Post Email This Post

Please find the treaty updates for the month of September 2016.

Canada – Israel: DTA Signed
Saint Kitts and Nevis – Germany: TIEA Signed
Liechtenstein – Austria: DTA Signed
Cayman Islands – Isle of Man: TIEA Signed
Japan – Panama: TIEA Signed